Monday, 2 June 2008


Midweek rave fave Tramp returns this Wednesday for a one-off at the Deaf Institute. To get you in the mood, here is a fine mix from Will Tramp.

Ghetto Glitch tracklist:

1 Intro/ Rustie -'Clipper'
2 Missy Elliot- 'Ching a ling (Atlantic Connection Bass it Remix)/'Wake up' loop
3 Plastic Little ft. MF Doom-'More Tongue Less Tongue'
4 Jahcoozi- 'Black Barbie' (Modeselektor remix)
5 Toddla T- 'Fill Up Ma Portion'
6 Ghislain Poirier-'Dem Nah Like Me'
7 Young Leek- 'Jiggle it'
8 Santogold-'L.E.S. Artistes (xxxchange remix)
9 Dave Nada-'Kick Out The Jams
10 Buraka Som Systema-'Yah'
11 Benga- 'B4 The Dual'
12 Rusko- 'Cockney Flute'
13 Zombie- 'Spliff Dub' (Rustie remix)
14 Candance Weapon- 'House Music' (A1 Bassline remix)
15 Unknown Deadly D Pressure!
16 Congorock 'Exodus'
17 O Darcy-' Gaiolo Das Popozudas'
18 Rusko- 'Cockney Thug' (Drums of Death Bmore remix)
19 Young MC -'Know How' (Aaron Lacrate and Debonair Samir remix)
20 Dj Tameil 'Bump Like This'
21 D'secret Svc -'Tight Jeans'
22 Best Fwends 'Myself' (xxxchange remix))
23 Switch-'Waking The Dread'
24 Alter Ego-'Ghost M

No comments: