Friday, 21 August 2009


Quick Crazy P news now as the disco troupe are issuing a new single - 'Caught Up/Reach Me' - through 2020 Vision 31/08/09.

In October, they're also delivering a mix album on the revived Seamless Recordings. Later by Crazy P is a collection of disco, groove and house cuts featuring some special material. The track list includes Those Norwegians' 'Dom B Sensi', Hot Toddy's 'Late Night Boogie' and an exclusive Crazy P remix of 'We Funked The Party' by Kiwi combo Tahuna Breaks.

No comments: