Friday, 28 August 2009


Ahead of its first birthday in October, the residents behind Cord session The Magnificent Dance have put together a 30 minute mini-mix which you can download here.

Track list

1) Atlantic Starr 'Circles'
2) Chaz Jankel 'Glad To Know You'
3) Marvin Gaye 'Sexual Healing'
4) Odyssey 'Inside Out'
5) John Carpenter 'The End'
6) Phoenix 'Lisztomania' (Classixx Mix)
7) Greg Wilson 'Dirty Lowdown'
8) Westbam 'And Party'
9) Al Wilson 'Earthquake'
10) Skatt Bros 'Walk The Night'
11) Chilly 'For Your Love'
12) James Curd 'We Just Don't Stop'
13) Human League 'Seconds'
14) Mujava 'Township Funk' (Crazy P Mix)
15) Four Below Zero 'My Baby's Got E.S.P.

No comments: